Kalank Heroines, Madhuri Dixit, Sonakshi Sinha, And Alia Bhatt Look Breathtaking In This BTS Video

Mar 08, 2019 MoviesNow4U Team
Kalank Heroines, Madhuri Dixit, Sonakshi Sinha, And Alia Bhatt Look Breathtaking In This BTS Video
Among the most anticipated movies of the year is undoubtedly Kalank. With an intricate celebrity cast, followers have eagerly been waiting on deets. Not much is understood regarding the characters or the story of the movie, the enormous starcast has left fans intrigued considering that day one. With the film prepared to release, the manufacturers have released the posters of the heroes. While we wait for the looks of the heroines, Madhuri Dixit, Sonakshi Sinha, and also Alia Bhatt have posed for the cover of Harper's Exchange as well as we procured a peek right into the BTS video and production of the cover.
 
The old Hollywood appeal with the queens spruced up in black silhouettes and matching makeup. Telling the world that she's the infinite design icon, Madhuri will certainly blow your mind with her red lips and drew back tresses. While we await the entire aim to appear, for the following appearance we identified the astonishment in a bustier red gown with side-partitioned waves that will certainly cast a spell on you.
 
On the various other hand, Sona went with a lovely lace gown that she flaunted with smooth, straight tresses. And for the review, we detected her in a stunning red gown with black describing.
 
Staying with her track record of being the millennial style symbol, Alia shows off the old Hollywood beauty yet once again in this black bustier dress. For the second look, Alia looked spectacular in a sheer plant top with red pants.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our 10th Anniversary cover features three quintessentially Bazaar women—Madhuri Dixit Nene, Alia Bhatt, and Sonakshi Sinha. They star together in the upcoming film ‘Kalank’—pointing to a new direction of cinema where women are not stereotyped. @madhuridixitnene @aliaabhatt @aslisona • • • All Clothes- Shantanu & Nikhil (@shantanunikhil) All Watches- Roger Dubuis (@roger_dubuis) • • • Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurriepem) Fashion director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia) Videographer: Tenzin Tsundue (@kettlelove) Photographer: Prasad Naik (@prasadnaaik) Fashion Features Editor: Butool Jamal (@butoolbegum) Consulting Editor, Digital: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr) Fashion assistants: Smridhi Sibal (@smridhisibal), Moumita Sarkar (@heysarkar), Parvati Mangal (@parvatimangal), and Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Production: Parul Menezes (@parulmenezes) For Alia Bhatt (@aliaabhatt) Hair: Amit Thakur (@amitthakur_hair) Make-up: Anil Chinnappa (@anilc68) Jewellery: Anjali Bhimrajka Fine Jewels (@abfjewels) For Madhuri Dixit (@madhuridixitnene) Hair: Queensly Chettiar (Saru @chettiarqueensly) Make-up: Billy Manik (@billymanik81) Jewellery: Mehta & Sons (@mehtasons1931) For Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) Hair & Make-up: Namrata Soni (@namratasoni) Assisted by: Tanvi Marathe (@tanvismarathe) Jewellery: Narendra Mehta Fine Jewels (@mehtasons1931) PR agency: HYPE (@hypenq_pr) #aliabhatt #sonakshisinha #madhuridixit #kalank #bazaarindia

A post shared by Harper's Bazaar, India (@bazaarindia) on

 
We bet this video will only make the wait on the cover even harder.
 
Kalank additionally stars Sanjay Dutt, Varun Dhawan and also Aditya Roy Kapoor in critical roles. With the initial looks of the heroes being released the other day, we can't wait to see the divas in their Kalank character. Directed by Abhishek Verman, the film is slotted to launch on April 19, 2019. The movie was originally conceived by Karan Johar as well as his daddy, Yash Johar over 14 years ago. Produced by Dharma Films as well as Nadiadwala Grand son Enjoyment, stay tuned for all the updates on Kalank.

 

Kalank, Madhuri Dixit, Sonakshi Sinha, Alia Bhatt, Sanjay Dutt, Varun Dhawan, Aditya Roy Kapoor, news

Latest Movie Posters

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our newsletter for latest movie, trailer, poster, video, celebrity photos, news and more...